Girls' Cricket

West Ryde Rovers will again field teams in the Cricket NSW  all-girls competition during the 2018/19 season. 

The girls play in T20 format with nine players on a team. Games are played Saturday afternoons, and there are three age groups, U11, U13, U15 and U17, that cater to girls from 10-17 years.  The season is split into 2 competitions, a spring competition from October to December and then a summer competition from late January to March.  Traditionally, Rovers has fielded teams in both spring and summer competitions.

For more information from Cricket NSW regarding U11, U13, U15, and U17 Girls cricket, see the website here.